There are two ways to remove your AllTrails profile from Google search:
- Set your profile to private which means your info, reviews, photos, and recordings will be completely hidden from everyone, including anyone following you on AllTrails. Click here to set your profile to private.
- Delete your account. Click here to delete your account.
While we notify Google immediately that the page should be removed, we have no control over when Google removes a page from their web index. However, anyone who clicks on the search result link of a private or deleted profile will receive a "page not found" error.