For continue with Apple users, i
If you have accidentally created more than one AllTrails account and wish to combine your accounts, you can contact our customer support team at email@example.com.
Please have all of the email addresses and first/last names associated with each account that you'd like combined and the email address you would like the retain for login.
When combining accounts, all of the following information will be moved from one account to another:
Your Reputation Score will also be recalculated and updated after your accounts are merged.
NOTE: If you are an AllTrails Pro member, your Pro account will always be the account that we merge in to. You can always update the email address under your account settings once we have merged the account.