How to I delete a photo that I've uploaded to AllTrails?


You can delete a photo you have added by following these steps:


Via desktop or laptop computer:

  1. Log in to your account on alltrails.com

  2. At the top right of any trail details page, hover over your name and in the drop-down select 'Photos'

  3. Find the photo you would like to delete and click on it to open up the photo viewer

  4. Click 'Remove Photo' in the bottom right corner of the photo

  5. Click 'OK' in the pop-up confirmation

  6. When you refresh the page, the photo will be removed


Via iPhone or Android app:
  1. Open the AllTrails app
  2. Tap on 'Profile' on the bottom navigation bar
  3. Tap on 'Photos'
  4. Tap on the photo you would like to delete
  5. Tap on 'Edit photo' in the bottom right corner of the photo
  6. Tap 'Delete'